List automations are one of the most powerful features in Planning Center. Make a list based on a Registration signup, for example, and have those people automatically added to a Group every night when the list is refreshed! (So you can chat in the group.)
But what if someone cancels their signup? Or is no longer a member? Or any other way they might be removed from the list? You can make another list with another automation, but that could get really tedious, really fast.
No more! We now offer the ability to trigger an automation when someone is removed from a list! The first drop-down lets you specify, opening up the world to new and exciting possibilities.
~ The People Team ~