By default, workflows and all the cards in them are visible to every admin who has permissions of Viewer or higher in your People account. But sometimes you may want to store information in a workflow that you don't want to share with everyone.
From the workflow, click Share with to choose who can access the workflow.
You can decide who has access to the workflow by their permission level, or you can choose a specific person.
You can only share workflows with users who have permissions of at least Viewer.
If you only want certain individuals to have access to the workflow, add yourself, which will allow you to remove the permission level.
When someone doesn't have access to a workflow, they won't see it in the list of workflows, or see any of the workflow's cards from a profile page. Unless you've told them about it, they won't even know the workflow exists.
Click the x to remove a person or permission level's access to the workflow.