Workflow Permissions

Created on:
Updated on:

You can manage who has access to a workflow by making it visible only to certain individuals or permission levels.

Check out this clip from Planning Center University.

Give Access

From the workflow, choose who to give access to the workflow based on their permission level, or you can choose a specific person.

Important

You can only share workflows with users who have permissions of at least Viewer.

share_with_arrow.png

Choose the type of access you want them to have.

edit_dropdown_arrow.png

Remove Access

When someone doesn't have access to a workflow, they won't see it in the list of workflows or see any of the workflow's cards from a profile page. Unless you've told them about it, they won't even know the workflow exists.

From the Workflow, click the x to remove a permission level or person's access to the workflow.

remove_arrow.png
Was this article helpful?
4 out of 7 found this helpful