If you want to come back to a card in a workflow later, you can snooze it, and it will be hidden from your view until the selected set time. At 7am on the specified snoozed date, the card's assignee will get an email notification.
You can manually snooze a card for a set period of time by selecting Snooze.
Select the period of time for the card to snooze, or choose a specific date for the card to give you a new notification.
Manually snooze a group of cards by selecting them and choosing the timeframe to snooze them.
Once you've snoozed the cards, they'll be moved to the Snoozed section until they're ready.
Steps can be set to automatically snooze cards when the card before it is completed.
On the step you'd like to snooze, select Edit Step.
Check the Auto snooze box and choose when you'd like the notification to be sent once the step before is completed.
Also add a response time, so a reminder email is sent if the assignee doesn't complete the step in the expected timeframe.