We've made a small change to help protect the security of your account by preventing unauthorized access.
We've always sent a notification email to Organization Administrators any time an email address or phone number has been changed on their profile in order to prevent someone from adding their own email address to the profile then using that email address to reset the profile's password.
Now we'll send that same notification to any administrator who has access to view personal information about the people in your database. (This covers almost everyone who can log in to your Planning Center account.)
Here's an example of the email you may receive: