If you need to share a list, add it to a category, or make sure it refreshes/re-syncs, you can set up those preferences in the List Settings.
- Share the list with a certain permission level or individual.
- Assign this list to a campus or category to easily filter it in the main list.
- Use auto-refresh to refresh the results of your list every night. Auto-refresh is particularly helpful for automations and workflows.
- Sync this list with a segment in your MailChimp list.
You can share a list with others and allow them to view or manage the results of the list.
If you need to remove a person's access to a list, first duplicate any conditions that they've created, and then remove the conditions that were created by them. You can then remove the person from the Permissions list.
A person with the Manage permission can update the Settings of the list, but they cannot remove the list owner.
A person who can Manage the list can add and remove conditions on shared lists.
From the Rules tab, see who created the conditions and add your own.
You cannot edit a rule or condition made by another person. If you are a List Manager, you can duplicate another person's rule or condition, and then delete the original one in order to make changes to pre-existing rules or conditions.