The Settings tab gives you information about who can access the form and how to embed the form.
- Managers have access to all forms, and you can give a person permission to manage or view any form.
- You can work on the form but not allow others to fill it out by setting it to Inactive. When it's ready, set it to Active for others to fill it out.
- To notify someone when the form is filled out, search for a person to add to the Notification List.
Embed the form by copying the public URL and following the embed directions.
If you want to link the form somewhere, view the public form and copy the URL.
You can delete or duplicate the form using the buttons on the top of the page.
You can share a form with others and allow them to view or manage the form.
If you need to remove a person's access to a form, click the X to remove them.
A person who can View only has access to the Submissions tab only.
Can Create Forms
Another way someone could access forms is if they have Can create forms enabled on their permissions.
In this case, they still only have access to the forms defined by Manage and View Only, but they can also create and manage forms of their own.